Why blog?


I love to talk and one of the reasons for creating this blog is to share my ideas and thoughts on books. I read such a wide range of genres in my personal life but, I also read lots of children’s lit. I could keep a journal but I love writing on the computer more and this way I can get feed back and start a dialogue with others.

I think I will mostly be writing about my feelings while reading a book and maybe create some artsy stuff if I feel inspired while reading. I will also probably share some teacher related things when it comes to children’s lit.

This blog is for people who love books. More specifically if you enjoy YA, MG, Fantasy, Dystopian, Romance, and Adventure novels.

By 2021 I want to VLOG and create at least one new item of bookish content a week.

Ya’ll Ready to come on this adventure with me?! 🙂

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started